Locations

School Success Program Locations

 Alcona | Alpena | Cheboygan | Iosco | Montmorency | Ogemaw | Oscoda | Otsego | Presque Isle| Roscommon

Back to School Success Home Page

Our Amazing 2016 - 2017 Staff

We're Here to Help You!

                                                      

ALCONA

Alcona Community Schools
Alcona Elementary School
Kari Kubik
Phone: (989)736-8146
Email: kubikk@nemcsa.org

Alcona High School
Susan Sexton
Phone: (989)736-8534
Email: sextons@nemcsa.org

Back to Top
 

ALPENA

Alpena Public Schools
Besser Elementary School
Lisa Gildner
Phone: (989)358-5109
Email: gildnerl@nemcsa.org

Ella White Elementary School
Paige Bilyeu
Phone: (989)358-5986
Email: bilyeup@nemcsa.org

Hinks Elementary School
Jolene Price
Phone: (989)358-5566
Email: pricej@nemcsa.org

Lincoln Elementary School
Sarah Benjamin
Phone: (989)358-5925
Email: benjamins@nemcsa.org

Sanborn Elementary School
Carly Lixey
Phone: (989)358-5806
Email: lixeyc@nemcsa.org

Wilson Elementary School
Kristen Wisniewski
Phone: (989)358-5725
Email: wisniewskik@nemcsa.org

Thunder Bay Junior High
Nancy Kreis        Grades 6 & 7
Phone: (989)358-5465
Email: kreisn@nemcsa.org

Chris Coultes     Grade 8
Phone: (989)358-5425
Email: coultesc@nemcsa.org

Alpena High School
Lisa Siegert     
Phone: (989)358-5299
Email: siegertl@nemcsa.org
 

Back to Top

CHEBOYGAN

Inland Lakes Schools
Inland Lakes Elementary School
Jody Fletcher
Phone: (231)238-6868 ext. 9339
Email: fletcherj@nemcsa.org

Inland Lakes Jr./Sr. High School
Lisa Ronk
Phone: (231)238-6868 ext. 227
Email: ronkl@nemcsa.org

Wolverine Community Schools
Kristin Prokop
Phone: (231)525-9050 ext. 138
Email: prokopk@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

IOSCO

Hale Area Schools
Steve Bradley
Phone: (989) 728-3551
Email: bradleys@nemcsa.org

Oscoda Area Schools
Richardson Elementary School
Kristina Warner (Senior School Success Liaison)
Phone: (989)739-8648
Email: warnerk@nemcsa.org

Oscoda High School
Cassandra Boik
Phone: (989)739-9121 ext. 2220
Email: boikc@nemcsa.org

Whittemore-Prescott Area Schools
Whittemore-Prescott Elementary School
Andrea Balliet
Phone: (989)756-2400 ext. 207

Email: ballieta@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

MONTMORENCY

Hillman Community Schools
Hillman Elementary School
Meg Romel
Phone: (989)742-4537
Email: romelm@nemcsa.org

Hillman Jr./Sr. High School
Janine Bahrke
Phone: (989)742-4538
Email: bahrkej@nemcsa.org

Atlanta Community Schools
Amy Hunt
Phone: (989)785-4785 ext. 2248
Email: hunta@nemcsa.org

Johannesburg-Lewiston Area Schools
Lewiston Elementary School
Heather Apfel
Phone: (989)786-2253 ext. 303
Email: apfelh@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

OGEMAW

West Branch-Rose City Schools
Surline Elementary School
Wendy Noffsinger
Phone: (989)343-2190 ext. 4047
Email: noffsingerw@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

OSCODA

Fairview Area Schools
Rachel Harper
Phone: (989)848-7052
Email: harperr@nemcsa.org

Mio AuSable Schools
BrookAnn Maroney
Phone: (989)826-2442
Email: maroneyb@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

OTSEGO

Johannesburg-Lewiston Area Schools
Johannesburg Elementary/Middle School
Kate Martell
Phone: (989)731-2040 ext. 234
Email: martellk@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

PRESQUE ISLE

Posen Consolidated Schools
Chris Kasuba
Phone: (989)766-2471
Email: kasubac@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

ROSCOMMON

Roscommon Area Public Schools
Roscommon Middle School
Sara Schroeder
Phone: (989)275-6602
Email: schroeders@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

 

Service Area

The Northeast Michigan Community Service Agency's School Success Program services the below outlined counties.

School Success Staff

Program Director

Dorothy Pintar
2375 US-23 South
Alpena, MI  49707
Phone: (989)358-5006
Email: pintard@nemcsa.org

Area Manager

Julie Meyers
2375 US-23 South
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989)358-5991
Email: meyersj@nemcsa.org

Budget Coordinator

Kristen Berles
2375 US-23 South
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989)358-5024
Email: berlesk@nemcsa.org