Enhancing quality of life by empowering individuals and strengthening communities.

Region 9 AAA Staff

Region 9 Area Agency on Aging Staff Directory 

The Area Agency on Aging staff members have combined decades of experience in helping people get the assistance they need. Get in touch with us to locate the services that can make life easier for you.

Administrative Team:

Area Agency on Aging Director Laurie Sauer, email Sauerl@nemcsa.or and phone number 989.358.4663To contact Area Agency on Aging Associate Director, Jamie Carney email her at carneyj@nemcsa.org or call 989.358.4683

AAA Administrator Assistant and Senior Community Service Employment Program (SCSEP) to contact her email mcquarriec@nemcsa.org or call 989.358.4616Special Projects Coordinator Brooke Mainville to reach her email mainvilleb@nemcsa.org or call 989.358.4616To contact Financial Services Analyst Katlyn Franks email franksk@nemcsa.org or call 989.358.4810

Planning and Volunteer Coordinator Kitty Glomski to contact her email glomski@nemcsa.org or call 989.358.4612To contact Long Term Care Ombudsman Maija Aikens email aikensm@nemcsa.org or call 989.358.4630To contact Services Coordinator Kelly Robinette email robinettek@nemcsa.org or call 989.358.4628

 

Click the icon below for more information: 

 

Area Agency on Aging About Us iconClick here to learn about other AAA Services and ProgramsClick here for a list of Health and Wellness Education workshopsClick here for Caregiver Education information Click here for a list of Councils/Commission on Agings in Region 9 AAA