Locations

School Success Program Locations

 Alcona | Alpena | Cheboygan | Iosco | Montmorency | Ogemaw | Otsego | Presque Isle| Roscommon

Back to School Success Home Page

                MEET OUR 2020-2021 STAFF!!

 

 

ALCONA

Alcona Community Schools

Alcona High School

Susan Riedlinger (Senior School Success Liaison)
Phone: (989)736-8534 ext. 4310
Email: riedlingers@nemcsa.org

Back to Top
 

ALPENA

Alpena Public Schools
Besser Elementary School

Lisa Werth
Phone: (989)358-5109
Email: werthl@nemcsa.org

Ella White Elementary School

Mary Skiba
Phone: (989)358-5986
Email: skibam@nemcsa.org

Hinks Elementary School

Jolene Price
Phone: (989)358-5566
Email: pricej@nemcsa.org

Lincoln Elementary School

Sarah Benjamin
Phone: (989)358-5914
Email: benjamins@nemcsa.org

Sanborn Elementary School

Carly Lixey
Phone: (989)358-5806
Email: lixeyc@nemcsa.org

Wilson Elementary School

Kristen Wisniewski (Senior School Success Liaison)
Phone: (989)358-5725
Email: wisniewskik@nemcsa.org

Thunder Bay Junior High

Nancy Kreis        Grades 6 & 7
Phone: (989)358-5465
Email: kreisn@nemcsa.org

Alpena High School

Lisa Siegert     
Phone: (989)358-5299
Email: siegertl@nemcsa.org

Adult Education-IRESA

Lisa Schultz
Phone: (989)356-3339 ext. 3133
Email: schultzl@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

CHEBOYGAN

Inland Lakes Schools
Inland Lakes Elementary School

Lisa Ronk
Phone: (231)238-6868 ext. 339
Email: ronkl@nemcsa.org

Inland Lakes Jr./Sr. High School

Jody Fletcher (Senior School Success Liaison)
Phone: (231)238-6868 ext. 227
Email: fletcherj@nemcsa.org
Website: www.facebook.com/inlandlakesschoolsuccess 

Wolverine Community Schools

Kristin Prokop
Phone: (231)525-9050 ext. 1212
Email: prokopk@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

IOSCO

Hale Area Schools

Steve Bradley
Phone: (989) 728-3551
Email: bradleys@nemcsa.org

Oscoda Area Schools
Richardson Elementary Middle School

Katherine Winchell (K-3)
Phone: (989)739-8648 ext.2422
Email: winchellk@nemcsa.org

Tawas Area Schools
Clara Bolen Elementary

Caroline Mong
Phone: (989)984-2241
Email: mongc@nemcsa.org

Whittemore-Prescott Area Schools
Whittemore-Prescott Elementary School

Stefanie Sobiesiak
Phone: (989)756-6016

Email: sobiesiaks@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

MONTMORENCY

Johannesburg-Lewiston Area Schools
Lewiston Elementary School

Anne Proctor
Phone: (989)786-2253 ext. 3102
Email: proctora@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

OGEMAW 

Alternative Educational Academy of Ogemaw County

Kim Peters
Phone: (989)343-9070
Email: petersk@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

Back to Top

OTSEGO

Johannesburg-Lewiston Area Schools
Johannesburg Elementary/Middle School

Christina Pudvan
Phone: (989)731-2040 ext. 2111
Email: pudvanc@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

PRESQUE ISLE

Posen Consolidated Schools

Chris Kasuba
Phone: (989)766-2471
Email: kasubac@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

ROSCOMMON

Roscommon Area Public Schools
Roscommon Middle School

Sara Schroeder
Phone: (989)275-1301
Email: schroeders@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

 

Service Area

The Northeast Michigan Community Service Agency's School Success Program services the below outlined counties.

School Success Staff

 
Program Director


Dorothy Pintar

2375 Gordon Road
Alpena, MI  49707
Phone: (989)358-5006
Email: pintard@nemcsa.org

Budget Coordinator


Kristin Berles

2375 Gordon Road
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989)358-5024
Email: berlesk@nemcsa.org