Locations

School Success Program Locations

 Alcona | Alpena | Cheboygan | Iosco | Montmorency | Ogemaw | Oscoda | Otsego | Presque Isle| Roscommon

Back to School Success Home Page

                OUR AMAZING 2017-2018 STAFF!!

 

ALCONA

Alcona Community Schools
Alcona Elementary School
Ellen Mael Fritz-Wilson
Phone: (989)736-8146
Email: fritze@nemcsa.org 

Alcona High School
Susan Sexton
Phone: (989)736-8534
Email: sextons@nemcsa.org

Back to Top
 

ALPENA

Alpena Public Schools
Besser Elementary School
Lisa Gildner
Phone: (989)358-5109
Email: gildnerl@nemcsa.org

Ella White Elementary School
Paige Bilyeu
Phone: (989)358-5986
Email: bilyeup@nemcsa.org

Hinks Elementary School
Jolene Price
Phone: (989)358-5566
Email: pricej@nemcsa.org

Lincoln Elementary School
Sarah Benjamin
Phone: (989)358-5925
Email: benjamins@nemcsa.org

Sanborn Elementary School
Carly Lixey
Phone: (989)358-5806
Email: lixeyc@nemcsa.org

Wilson Elementary School
Kristen Wisniewski
Phone: (989)358-5725
Email: wisniewskik@nemcsa.org

Thunder Bay Junior High
Nancy Kreis        Grades 6 & 7
Phone: (989)358-5465
Email: kreisn@nemcsa.org

Chris Coultes     Grade 8
Phone: (989)358-5425
Email: coultesc@nemcsa.org

Alpena High School
Lisa Siegert     
Phone: (989)358-5299
Email: siegertl@nemcsa.org

ACES Academy--Alternative Choices for Educational Success
Erin Kieliszewski
Phone: (989)358-5180
Email: kieliszewskie@nemcsa.org

Adult Education-IRESA
Brian Clark
Phone: (989)356-3339 ext. 3126
Email: clarkb@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

CHEBOYGAN

Inland Lakes Schools
Inland Lakes Elementary School
Jody Fletcher (Senior School Success Liaison)
Phone: (231)238-6868 ext. 9339
Email: fletcherj@nemcsa.org
Website: www.facebook.com/inlandlakesschoolsuccess 

Inland Lakes Jr./Sr. High School
Lisa Ronk
Phone: (231)238-6868 ext. 227
Email: ronkl@nemcsa.org

Wolverine Community Schools
Kristin Prokop
Phone: (231)525-9050 ext. 138
Email: prokopk@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

IOSCO

Hale Area Schools
Steve Bradley
Phone: (989) 728-3551
Email: bradleys@nemcsa.org

Oscoda Area Schools
Richardson Elementary Middle School
Katrina Boyat (K-3)
Phone: (989)739-8648
Email: boyatk@nemcsa.org

Judy Nelson (4-6)
Phone: (989)739-8648
Email: nelsonj@nemcsa.org

Oscoda High School
Cassandra Boik (7-9)
Phone: (989)739-9121 ext. 2220
Email: boikc@nemcsa.org

Adult Education-IRESA
Andrea Balliet (Senior School Success Liaison)
Phone: (901)249-9963
Email: ballieta@nemcsa.org 

Whittemore-Prescott Area Schools
Whittemore-Prescott Elementary School
Stefanie Sobiesiak
Phone: (989)756-2400 ext. 207

Email: sobiesiaks@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

MONTMORENCY

Hillman Community Schools
Hillman Elementary School
Meg Romel
Phone: (989)742-4537
Email: romelm@nemcsa.org

Hillman Jr./Sr. High School
Janine Bahrke
Phone: (989)742-4538
Email: bahrkej@nemcsa.org

Atlanta Community Schools
Amy Hunt
Phone: (989)785-4785 ext. 2248
Email: hunta@nemcsa.org

Johannesburg-Lewiston Area Schools
Lewiston Elementary School
Heather Apfel
Phone: (989)786-2253 ext. 303
Email: apfelh@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

OGEMAW

West Branch-Rose City Schools
Surline Elementary School
Wendy Noffsinger
Phone: (989)343-2190 ext. 4047
Email: noffsingerw@nemcsa.org

Adult Education--West Branch
Kim Peters
Phone: (989)343-9070
Email: petersk@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

OSCODA

Fairview Area Schools
BrookeAnn Maroney
Phone: (989)848-7052
Email: maroneyb@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

OTSEGO

Johannesburg-Lewiston Area Schools
Johannesburg Elementary/Middle School
Kate Martell
Phone: (989)731-2040 ext. 234
Email: martellk@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

PRESQUE ISLE

Posen Consolidated Schools
Chris Kasuba
Phone: (989)766-2471
Email: kasubac@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

ROSCOMMON

Roscommon Area Public Schools
Roscommon Middle School
Sara Schroeder
Phone: (989)275-6602
Email: schroeders@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

 

Service Area

The Northeast Michigan Community Service Agency's School Success Program services the below outlined counties.

School Success Staff

Program Director

Dorothy Pintar
2375 Gordon Road
Alpena, MI  49707
Phone: (989)358-5006
Email: pintard@nemcsa.org

Area Manager

Julie Meyers
2375 Gordon Road
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989)358-5991
Email: meyersj@nemcsa.org

Budget Coordinator

Kristin Berles
2375 Gordon Road
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989)358-5024
Email: berlesk@nemcsa.org