Enhancing quality of life by empowering individuals and strengthening communities.

Locations

School Success Program Locations

 Alcona | Alpena | Cheboygan | Iosco | Montmorency | Ogemaw | Otsego | Presque Isle| Roscommon

Back to School Success Home Page

                MEET OUR 2021-2022 STAFF!!

  

 

ALCONA

Alcona Community Schools
Alcona Elementary School

Jada Worth
Phone: (989)736-8146 x 3016
Email: worthj@nemcsa.org

Alcona Middle/High School

Shannon Oliver 
Phone: (989)736-8534 ext. 4310
Email: olivers@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

ALPENA

Alpena Public Schools
Besser Elementary School

Lisa Werth
Phone: (989)358-5109
Email: werthl@nemcsa.org

Ella White Elementary School

Mary Skiba
Phone: (989)358-5986
Email: skibam@nemcsa.org

Hinks Elementary School

Jolene Price
Phone: (989)358-5566
Email: pricej@nemcsa.org

Lincoln Elementary School

Lisa Cook
Phone: (989)358-5914
Email: schultzl@nemcsa.org

Sanborn Elementary School
 
Amy Weide
Phone: (989)358-5806
Email: weidea@nemcsa.org

Wilson Elementary School

Julie Benson 
Phone: (989)358-5725
Email: bensonj@nemcsa.org

Thunder Bay Junior High

Sarah Benjamin    Grades 6 & 7
Phone: (989)358-5465
Email: benjamins@nemcsa.org

Thunder Bay Junior High 

Susan Riedlinger (Behavior Tech)
Phone: (989)358-5424
Email: riedlingers@nemcsa.org

Alpena High School

Lisa Siegert (Senior School Success Liaison)    
Phone: (989)358-5299
Email: siegertl@nemcsa.org

Immanuel Lutheran School

Heddy Coulston-Smith
Phone: (989)354-4805 X14
Email: coulston-smithh@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

CHEBOYGAN

Inland Lakes Schools
Inland Lakes Elementary School

Lisa Ronk (Senior School Success Liaison)
Phone: (231)238-6868 ext. 339
Email: ronkl@nemcsa.org

Inland Lakes Jr./Sr. High School

Morgan Prokop
Phone: (231)238-6868 ext. 227
Email: prokopm@nemcsa.org

Wolverine Community Schools

Kristin Prokop
Phone: (231)525-9050 ext. 1212
Email: prokopk@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

IOSCO

Hale Area Schools
Hale Elementary School

Melanie Downing
Phone: (989)728-3551 X135
Email: downingm@nemcsa.org

Hale Middle/High School

Steve Bradley
Phone: (989) 728-3551 X107
Email: bradleys@nemcsa.org

Oscoda Area Schools
Richardson Elementary School

Elena Fryer
Phone: (989)739-9173 ext.2416
Email: fryere@nemcsa.org

Tawas Area Schools
Clara Bolen Elementary

Joy Garrison
Phone: (989)984-2241
Email: garrisonj@nemcsa.org

Whittemore-Prescott Area Schools
Whittemore-Prescott Elementary School

Stefanie Sobiesiak
Phone: (989)756-6016

Email: sobiesiaks@nemcsa.org

Alternative Educational Academy of Iosco County

Bobie Reser
Phone: (989)362-2575 Tawas
              (989)739-5878 Oscoda
Email: reserb@nemcsa.org
Back to Top

MONTMORENCY

Atlanta Community Schools

Atlanta Community Schools

Lianna Kruttlin
Phone: (989)786-2253 ext. 3102
Email: kruttlinl@nemcsa.org

Johannesburg-Lewiston Area Schools
Lewiston Elementary School

Anne Proctor
Phone: (989)786-2253 ext. 3102
Email: proctora@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

OGEMAW 

Alternative Educational Academy of Ogemaw County

Taylor Ignaczak
Phone: (989)343-9070
Email: ignaczakt@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

Back to Top

OTSEGO

Johannesburg-Lewiston Area Schools
Johannesburg Elementary/Middle School

Christina Pudvan
Phone: (989)731-2040 ext. 2111
Email: pudvanc@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

PRESQUE ISLE

Posen Consolidated Schools

Chris Kasuba
Phone: (989)766-2471
Email: kasubac@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

ROSCOMMON

Roscommon Area Public Schools
Roscommon Middle School

Sara Schroeder
Phone: (989)275-1301
Email: schroeders@nemcsa.org

Back to Top

 

Service Area

The Northeast Michigan Community Service Agency's School Success Program services the below outlined counties.

School Success Staff

 
Community Programs Director


Dorothy Pintar

2373 Gordon Road
Alpena, MI  49707
Phone: (989)358-5006
Email: pintard@nemcsa.org

School Success Program Coordinator


Kristen Wisniewski
2373 Gordon Road
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989)358-5991
Email: wisniewskik@nemcsa.org

Community Programs Budget Manager


Kristin Berles

2373 Gordon Road
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989)358-5024
Email: berlesk@nemcsa.org